Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.4
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 12, 2018
    Very quiet and quant
    Danny
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Knott III
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sleepless nights
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 22, 2018

    Uneasy stay

    Needs updating. Felt like we walked into the 1970's upon entering our motel room. The only ice machine was located by the office. Quite a ways walking outdoors from one end of the building to the center (office). This motel is 1 1/2 miles outside of town. A bit eery and creepy to be outside walking at night, let alone the entrance doors into the buildings did not lock.
    Bed and pillows were comfortable.
    William Parcel
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 10, 2018
    Basic motel price good bed was comfortable staff was nice
    blondie1st
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 7, 2018

    All I can say was I guess "you get what you pay for" this was a cheap motel and I'll leave it there.

    Badly in need of an update. Not super clean. Heat was very hard to control. Could hear every little noise from nearby guests. Breakfast was a joke.
    Not really much I liked about this motel other than the price but I guess the saying "you get what you pay for" really applies here.
    RaeJean
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travis
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 2, 2017

    Slept well

    Breakfast was only rolls and coffee
    Bed was great
    Duane
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    October 14, 2017

    Won't stay there again

    Not much of anything everything was old and outdated everything was old outdated not very clean and noisy
    Jahn
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 21, 2017

    It took care of our need for the night.

    The bed was very comfortable. There is need for upgrade of facilities. New owners who are very helpful & trying to fix the site. The room large - breakfast filled the stomach - tasted fine - not much variety.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 16, 2017

    Just stayed one night so didn't need anything fancy. Room was comfortable and the price was right.

    Toilet was very low. Air conditioner was very loud.
    Good size room. Clean, comfortable.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 11, 2017

    Very good

    Bathroom stool was so low, just recovering from hip surgery made it tough to get up and off.
    Room was clean.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 5, 2017
    A good price for a basic hotel. Clean but no frills. Had fridge, microwave, hair dryer.
    Lynette
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 5, 2017

    Room smelled musty, staff was nice

    Room smelled musty, tiny, bed was uncomfortable
    Staff was great, price was r easonabnle
    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 4, 2017
    Breakfast was a bit small. Needs more selections.
    Clean,cold air conditioning.
Loading reviews...